Lisa Markley

single product

The Malvinas
Love, Hope & Transportation


2004 / SoonaSongs / Buy

“Somewhere up in the heavenly skies, a celestial Malvina must be smiling upon her earthy diamonds.” Dan Willging


  1. Mud
  2. Eve Takes the Fall
  3. WestJet Ticket Counter
  4. Eastward Bound
  5. Sweet and Sunny South
  6. Hope is a River
  7. St. Anthony
  8. Che Guevara
  9. Perihelic Opposition of Mars
  10. Waltz of the Rear View Mirror
  11. What’s Wrong with Trying?
  12. On a Limb
  13. Everywhere (live bonus track)
  14. Ordinary Blues (live bonus track)